School Logo

Get in touch

Contact Details

Interactive bar


Our Members

Attendance at meetings in the

2017/18 academic year

Appointments / Resignations
Mr T. Bishop 0/2 Appointed on 29th November 2017
Mr S. Bramble   Appointed September 2019
Mr M. Jeffries 1/2 Appointed on 18th January 2018
Mrs S. Mitchell 1/2 Appointed on 06th December 2016
Mr N. Watson 2/2 Appointed September 2015
Mr T. Wise 2/2

Appointed January 2016

Resigned 12th July 2018



Trust Members appoint Trustees and approve any changes to the Company Articles.




Mark Jeffries - Chair of the Trust Board 

Picture 1

Mark Jeffries is the former senior partner of the national law firm Mills & Reeve LLP.  He is now Chairman of N W Brown Group Ltd (an investment management group) and a Non-Executive Director of R G Carter Holdings Ltd and the Norfolk & Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust where he also chairs the Charitable Funds Committee. He is a member of Council of the Norwich University of the Arts and a board member of the Norfolk Museums Development Foundation. Between 2014 and 2017 he was a member of the Regional Schools Commissioner’s board for the East of England and NE London. Previous external roles were as an elected member of the CBI Council in the Eastern Region and as a member of the Bank of England’s Economic Advisory Panel for the East of England.

Mr Tim Bishop - Member of the Trust Board

Mr Tim Bishop - Member of the Trust Board 1
Tim Bishop is the Chief Executive of the Forums Trust, Norwich.  He was the Head of the Eastern Region of the BBC between 2004 – 2012 and Editor of the Eastern Evening News between 1990 and 1994.

Mr Neil Watson - Member of the Trust Board

Mr Neil Watson - Member of the Trust Board 1

Neil Watson is currently a manager at Lowers & Associates.  He was previously  Chair of Governors at Costessey Infant and Junior Schools. 

Mr Steven Bramble - Member of the Trust Board
Picture 1

Steven Bramble is currently the Head of Curriculum at Norwich City Football Club, Governor at Costessey Primary and Workforce Tutor for the FA.  He was previously a member of the Premier League Development Group 2014 -2017.

Mrs Suzanne Mitchell - Member of the Trust Board